See Our Consumer Site
Who We Are

McLean Mortgage Corporation has become a Mid-Atlantic regional powerhouse in less than five years by building a team focused upon helping customers realize their real estate financing needs with minimum stress and maximum results achieved. We have grown to be a national top 100 lender — producing over $1.5 billion in mortgages in 2012 and 2013 while continuing to focus upon purchase production and achievement of processing times much lower than industry average.

We have achieved this industry leadership by supporting our team of producers and operations personnel with first-in-class technology, training and marketing tools. We control the process by processing, underwriting and closing mortgages in-house and our secondary execution is designed to make sure that we are competitive with our wide range of products. This support has enabled us to attract the best of the best within the industry.

Management Team
Fairfax, Virginia

Corporate Office
11325 Random Hills Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: (703) 738-0900
Fax: (703) 738-0950
Click for a Map

Vinnie Apostolico

Branch Manager
Direct: (703) 738-0923
vapostolico@mcleanmortgage.com

Gil Lunsford

Branch Manager
Direct: (571) 419-6734
glunsford@mcleanmortgage.com

Troy Toureau

VP of Branch Development
Direct: (571) 490-7117
ttoureau@mcleanmortgage.com

Stephen Walker

Branch Manager
Direct: (703) 738-0918
swalker@mcleanmortgage.com

Paula White

Branch Manager
Direct: (571) 405-2544
pwhite@mcleanmortgage.com

Andrea Wine

Branch Manager
Direct: (703) 738-0948
awine@mcleanmortgage.com

Fair Lakes, Virginia

12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 350
Fairfax, VA 22033
Office: (571) 490-7100
Fax: (571) 490-7150
Click for a Map

Robert Rudd

Branch Manager
Direct: (571) 490-7110
rrudd@mcleanmortgage.com

Mike Stein

Branch Manager
Direct: (571) 490-7109
mstein@mcleanmortgage.com

Forest, Virginia

1179 Vista Park Drive, Suite A
Forest, VA 24551
Office: (540) 815-8575
Click for a Map

Paula White

Branch Manager
Direct: (703) 328-6492
pwhite@mcleanmortgage.com

Fredericksburg, Virginia

1320 Central Park Blvd., Suite 302
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Office: (571) 419-6729
Fax: (571) 419-6779
Click for a Map

Todd Call

Branch Manager
Direct: (540) 850-5355
tcall@mcleanmortgage.com

Virginia Beach, Virginia

2809 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Office: (757) 962-8900
Fax: (757) 962-8955
Click for a Map

Jerry Quick

Branch Manager
Direct: (757) 287-4747
jquick@mcleanmortgage.com

Bedford, Virginia

203 North Bridge Street
Bedford, VA 24523
Office: (540) 815-8575
Click for a Map

Bethesda, Maryland

6550 Rock Spring Drive, Suite 260
Bethesda, MD 20817
Office: (240) 800-4500
Click for a Map

Chad Freeman

Branch Manager
Direct: (240) 800-4504
cfreeman@mcleanmortgage.com

Frederick, Maryland

5283 Corporate Drive, Suite 102
Frederick, MD 21703
Office: (240) 566-1900
Click for a Map

Darren Chamblee

Branch Manager
Direct: (301) 693-3222
dchamblee@mcleanmortgage.com

Washington, DC

1330 U Street NW
2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20009
Office: (240) 800-4524
Click for a Map

Scott B. Davis

Branch Manager
Direct: (571) 490-6715
sbdavis@mcleanmortgage.com

Charlotte, North Carolina

6000 Fairview Road, Suite 1425
Charlotte, NC 28210
Office: (704) 230-2381
Fax: (855) 484-3752
Click for a Map

Karen Moravus

Vice President, Business Development
Direct: (704) 918-6000
kmoravus@mcleanmortgage.com

Greensboro, North Carolina

Located in the First Citizens Bank building in Greensboro
620 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408
Office: (336) 856-7140
Fax: (757) 962-8955
Click for a Map

David Nishan

Branch Manager
Direct: (336) 215-5597
dnishan@mcleanmortgage.com

Huntersville, North Carolina

16325 Northcross Drive, Suite C
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office: (980) 359-1604
Fax: (980) 359-1654
Click for a Map

Karen Moravus

Vice President, Business Development
Direct: (704) 918-6000
kmoravus@mcleanmortgage.com

Licenses

NMLS #99665
Delaware, Mortgage Lender: 011655
District of Columbia, Dual Authority License: MLB99665
Florida, Mortgage Lender Services License: MLD1037
Maryland, Mortgage Lender Licnse: 18257
North Carolina, Mortgage Lender License: L-145835
Pennsylvania, Mortgage Lender License: 45805
South Carolina, BFI – Mortgage Lender/Servicer License: MLS-99665
Virginia, Mortgage Lender and Broker License: MC-5215
West Virginia, Mortgage Lender License: ML-24484